Reviews - New Nails & Spa of Decatur, GA
Reviews
Reviews us:
Barbee Lyfe
Barbee Lyfe
8/7/2017
logofb
Brian is the best! I don't let anyone else touch my brows or lashes!
Tiffany Castillo
Tiffany Castillo
7/7/2017
logofb
I've been coming to my girls Janet and Rene for almost 14 years. I don't go to anyone else and their work is top notch.
Tamika palmer
Tamika palmer
gp
Kim the owner is amazing
erica Frazier
erica Frazier
gp
Customer Service is off the charts! Very pleasant. Love the pedicure services offered...really feel good going here. Mike was really quick with my nails and I got pedicure with nice design! Skill here is medium
Doris Hurt
Doris Hurt
gp
Last two visits, no waiting. Weekdays are great.
Niaa Johnson
Niaa Johnson
gp
Overall, this is a great place id recommend. One issue I have is that, although we sign in, they still pick whoever is next and also, they charge extra for things you wouldn't have to pay for in any other salon. So, if you want to go out the "cheap" way, I wouldn't suggest it.
Isis Hightower
Isis Hightower
gp
Best customer services I have received in a along time.
Ladie Thorn
Ladie Thorn
gp
Great customer service! Michael was my nail tech and he went above and beyond to locate a Gelish nail polish that exactly matched my own Opi color. Really enjoyed the experience and will be returning!
jackie reese
jackie reese
gp
Brian does the best job on my nails. I get compliments on his work all the way up to the day I go back to get them filled in! The owner of the shop is from Brooklyn - only place I go!
Courtney Geter
Courtney Geter
gp
Love it!!!!
Monique Anderson
Monique Anderson
gp
I love kim and her staff they are the best i been rocking with her over 10 years plus and i always leave satisfied even when she was at her 1st location to now and if anybody ask me where a good nail shop at i recommend NEW NAILS!!!❤
Sheri Richardson
Sheri Richardson
gp
Great service! Won't go anywhere else! Lexie does the baddest eyebrows & pedicures in the land!
Cyneetha Howell
Cyneetha Howell
gp
I have been coming here for 6 years I loooooooove the staff, and my nail tech is the best even though she don't want her name on here... I loooooooove me some Mrs. Kim...... just j have a great time I come..
Eileen Durden
Eileen Durden
gp
I have been getting my nails done here for several years. The service and various choices that are available is superb! I highly recommend New Nails Salon and Spa! !
Dominique Ramey
Dominique Ramey
gp
I thought the service was good and the solar colored nails I got lasted about 3 weeks
Lequita Minefee
Lequita Minefee
gp
I love them
Christina Kind Ma'am Grier
Christina Kind Ma'am Grier
9/28/2016
logofb
Brian is always on point. No wait time. He has been my nail tech for years and knows exactly what I like!
Shawana Darby
Shawana Darby
9/26/2015
logofb
Fast, Friendly and Efficient. Definitely coming back. Michael did a great job!
Valerie S.
Valerie S.
Decatur, GA
4/7/2017
yelp
I started coming here after I felt 'slighted' by my old nail technician and now I'm wondering why I wasn't coming here all along! The nail salon is large, clean and bright. I love their pedicures, there are three types ranging from $18-$25. I got the $25 pedi to prepare my feet for sandal weather. It felt soooo good! I also got a full gel set and was very happy with how they looked and felt. Ann was very attentive and we had great conversation. She even provided tips on maintain soft, subtle feet in between pedicures and the dangers of clipping my toenails too low (that's probably tmi but OH WELL!) I enjoyed her services so much that I made a follow up appointment with her. She's my techie now... If you are in Southeast Decatur I suggest going to New Nails.
Dymetrea Y.
Dymetrea Y.
Decatur, GA
2/12/2017
yelp
It was my first time going there and I have to say they are pretty good. I definitely would go there again. They are very friendly and the service was fast. It wasn't packed either.
Adrian V.
Adrian V.
Atlanta, GA
8/15/2016
yelp
This was my first time visiting this nail spa I was killing time waiting on someone so I thought I would check it out. From the moment I walked in I was immediately greeted and asked how I was doing and what services I would like. I didn't even look at the price list because I originally just came in for a gel color change. Once he looked at my nails he said he would do a fill for only $5 dollars more making my total $20 dollars I was like WHOA! Ok let's do that! I was shocked at the super reasonable pricing. Not only did the fill, but he also cut my nails down and reshaped them and did a gel polish without any extra charges. I was very pleased.

The place listed all their licenses right up front and it was nice and clean. They have 15 nail stations and 14 spa chairs for pedicures and they also have an area where they wax and do eye lash extensions. The place was huge. If you are ever looking for a reasonable but exceptional nail experience check them out. Michael finished my nails in 30 minutes and I loved the color and the shape. I still go to my normal nail salon but this place looked too good to pass up so I had to try it.

There is plenty of parking and it's located in a shopping mall area just in case the person you're with doesn't want to wait inside.
Lisa J.
Lisa J.
Grant Park, Atlanta, GA
9/5/2016
yelp
I love this place. I have been going here for over a year. Great service and great work. I go see Peter , Johnnie, or Tracey for my nails and Tina for a Pedicure.
Shawana D.
Shawana D.
Decatur, GA
9/26/2015
yelp
First time here, everyone was friendly and welcoming. Fast and efficient service. Michael did a great job. Definitely coming back.
Elisha B.
Stockbridge, GA
2/1/2015
yelp
Wonderful place great service from T. I would recommend this place for everyone to try.
Dee E.
Decatur, GA
12/28/2014
yelp
They are always nice, friendly and fast! The place is clean and they always do good work!
Christina T.
Atlanta, GA
12/27/2014
yelp
Since moving to the ATL Metro a few years ago I have been through probably 10 different nail shops trying to find just the right one. What can I say? Good nail is hard to find. Yelpers, I think my search is over. I was desperately in need of a full set and pedi so I stopped in on a whim. My first impression was that the shop was very clean and the decor was quite modern. There were several flat screen televisions going with a variety of viewing choices and closed captioning. There was also uptempo music softly playing. I was immediately greeted and asked to pick a color. They had a great selection of polishes to choose from including OPI. In minutes I was in a very comfortable spa pedicure chair relaxing. While I was getting my pedi another nail tech started on my acrylic nail set ultimately saving time which was great. Although it was a Saturday and busy at no point did I feel that the nail techs did a rush job. Both took their time and I was more than pleased with the results. Both patrons and staff were very nice. I even received a card entitling me to $14.00 off after 10 services. Upon departure I was thanked for my patronage which is a rarity these days. I definitely will be returning soon. If you're in the area of I-20 and Wesley Chapel Road and looking for good nail service with a smile give them a try.
Dee J.
Lakewood, WA
9/13/2014
yelp
1st time here and I will def come back when I'm visiting home. I usually go to nail trap across the street but not anymore. Plenty of spa pedicure chairs, very professional and too notch service!
Shaquana D.
Stone Mountain, GA
12/19/2013
yelp
By far the best nail salon and spa in Atlanta!!! They're not just a nail shop is also a spa.

Copyright © New Nails & Spa